Website Manager

Baldwinsville Youth Soccer Association (B.Y.S.A.)

Welcome to BYSA

 Baldwinsville Youth Soccer Association

Founded in 1994, the Baldwinsville Youth Soccer Association is a not-for-profit recreational soccer league for kids ages 4-13 and is open to all residents in the Central New York area. BYSA is affiliated with New York State West Youth Soccer Association, a state member of the US Youth Soccer Association.

Contact US

                              BYSA Board of Directors 2015-2016
Position Name E-mail
 President Bruce Reeves   President@bvillesoccer.com
 Vice President/Registrar            Andy Logue            Registrar@bvillesoccer.com        
 Risk Management Chris Neville  Risk@bvillesoccer.com
 Treasurer Candy Seaman             Treasurer@bvillesoccer.com
 Secretary Mike Bauer  secretary@bvillesoccer.com
 Director of Coaching Vacant  
 Director of RefereesVacant
 Equipment Director Vacant  
    
 Publicity Director Vacant         prdirector@bvillesoccer.com
 Field Director Andy Logue registrar@bvillesoccer.com
 Member-at-Large Tim Degone  
 Member-at-Large Stan Hardter
 Member-at-Large Vacant
 Member-at -Large Vacant  
                                                                            Coordinators  
 Concessions Stand Coordinator   

Candy Seaman

 
 Events Coordinator Vacant  
 Picture Coordinator Vacant  
 Trophy Coordinator Vacant






                                                     P.O. Box 533, Baldwinsville, NY  13027
                                                                  www.bvillesoccer.com     

Contact Us

If you have any questions or comments regarding the Association, please contact the appropriate Board Member.  

All website related questions or comments or technical issues should be directed to Blue Sombrero Customer Support.

Thank you for visiting our site

Baldwinsville Youth Soccer Assoc
PO Box 533
Baldwinsville, NY 13027